2017 - 2018 Registration Schedule

English: Registration for the 2017 - 2018 school year will begin on February 14, 2017. Registration appointments will be scheduled over a two day period for each grade level. Parents may call the school office to request that the registration packet paperwork be sent home with the student before their scheduled registration day or parents may pick up the registration packet paperwork in person prior to their scheduled registration days. Registration appointments will be available from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Parents are welcome at any time on their scheduled day, appointments are available by request. Please contact Mary K. Espinoza at (520) 287-2223 with any questions.

Español: La inscripción para el año escolar 2017 - 2018 comenzará el 14 de febrero de 2017. Las citas de inscripción se programarán en un período de dos días para cada grado. Los padres pueden llamar a la oficina de la escuela para solicitar que el papeleo del paquete de inscripción sea enviado a casa con el estudiante antes de su día de inscripción programado o los padres pueden recoger el papeleo del paquete de inscripción en persona antes de sus días de inscripción programados. Las citas de inscripción estarán disponibles de 9:00 a.m. a 4:00 p.m. Los padres son bienvenidos en cualquier momento en su día programado, las citas están disponibles por solicitud. Por favor comuníquese con Mary K. Espinoza al (520) 287-2223 si tiene alguna pregunta.

Registration Schedule By 2017 - 2018 Grade Level:

  • Preschool: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 & Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • Kindergarten: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 & Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • 1st Grade: Thursday, February 16, 2017 & Friday, February 17, 2017
  • 2nd Grade: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 & Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • 3rd Grade: Thursday, February 23, 2017 & Friday, February 24, 2017
  • 4th Grade: Monday, February 27, 2017 & Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • 5th Grade: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 & Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • 6th Grade: Monday, March 6, 2017 & Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • 7th Grade: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 & Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • 8h Grade: Monday, March 13, 2017 & Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Thank You / Gracias,
Mary K. Espinoza
Business Administrator