2017 Girls Basketball Team Schedule

The 2017 River Canyon League Girls Basketball schedule has been released. For the 2017 season, designated Sacred Heart Catholic School home games will be played at the away team's home court.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Sacred Heart vs. Little Red - 3:30 PM
Location: Little Red Schoolhouse

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Sacred Heart vs. Patagonia - 3:30 PM
Location: Patagonia Union High School

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sacred Heart vs. Elgin - 3:30 PM
Location: Elgin School

Monday, February 6, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Patagonia - 3:30 PM
Location: Patagonia Union High School

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Lourdes - 3:30 PM
Location: Lourdes Catholic School

Monday, February 13, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Elgin - 3:30 PM
Location: Elgin School

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Sacred Heart vs. Lourdes - 3:30 PM
Location: Lourdes Catholic School

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Sacred Heart @ Little Red - 3:30 PM
Location: Little Red Schoolhouse

Monday, February 27, 2017
River Canyon League Playoffs
Teams & Location TBD

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
River Canyon League Championship Game
Teams & Location TBD