Student Council Election Results

On behalf of the Sacred Heart Catholic School staff, I would like to congratulate all of the candidates who ran during this Student Council election. As I listened to your speeches, I was reminded of why Sacred Heart Catholic School is such a special place. Each of you represents the values that Sacred Heart Catholic School has instilled in you. I listened and watched with pride and admiration. I know that this year's Student Council will achieve great things today and in the future. May God bless all of you and give you guidance and wisdom.

- Mrs. Vanessa Rothstein, Principal

The following students were elected to the 2015 - 2016 Sacred Heart Catholic School Student Council:

Audra Bilow

Vice President
Miranda de la Rosa

Alexa Burruel

Sabrina Reynosa

Karla Soto

8th Grade Class Representative
Eric Page

6th Grade Class Representative
Carlos Molina

5th Grade Class Representative
Alda Valdez-Banda

4th Grade Class Representative
Landelina Freig

3rd Grade Class Representative
Tabitha Bilow