The Advisory School Board is composed of parents, our pastor, and our principal. The Advisory School Board helps facilitate the operations of the school by assisting in the development of the annual school budget, supporting the parent comiitee members, soliciting contributions for student tuition support organizations, and by recruiting donors that support the school.


2017 - 2018 Officers

Mr. Ricardo Crisantes

Mr. Luke Bilow


2017 - 2018 Board Members

Mrs. Vanessa Rothstein, Principal
Father Jay Luczak, Pastor & Headmaster
Mr. Demetrio Kyriakis
Mrs. Fernanda Astrain
Mr. Yuan Wang
Dr. Margie Hartfield